New Products Just Arrived, If You Don't see what your looking for Call Us

Hits From Grease Sc8910

There is only 1 item left in stock.

Description    DiscNo    TrackNo    Title    Artist
Sound Choice Spotlight    SC8910           
        1    Summer Nights    Newton-John, Olivia & John Travolta
        2    Hopelessly Devoted To You    Newton-John, Olivia
        3    You're The One That I Want    Travolta, John & Olivia Newton-John
        4    Sandy    Travolta, John
        5    Beauty School Dropout    Avalon, Frankie
        6    Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee    Channing, Stockard
        7    Greased Lightning (Clean Version)    Travolta, John
        8    It's Raining On Prom Night    Bullens, Cindy
        9    Those Magic Changes    Sha-Na-Na
        10    Born To Hand Jive    Sha-Na-Na
        11    Freddy My Love    Bullens, Cindy
        12    Rock 'n' Roll Party Queen    Louis St. Louis
        13    There Are Worse Things I Could Do    Channing, Stockard
        14    Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (reprise)    Newton-John, Olivia
        15    We Go Together    Travolta, John & Olivia Newton-John & Cast