New Products Just Arrived, If You Don't see what your looking for Call Us

Sound Choice Spotlight Series Buba Does Disco Sc8143

There is only 1 item left in stock.

Description    DiscNo    TrackNo    Title    Artist
Sound Choice Spotlight    SC8143           
        1    Ring My Bell    Ward, Anita
        2    I'm Your Boogie Man    K.C. & The Sunshine Band
        3    Boogie Fever    Sylvers, The
        4    Hot Line    Sylvers, The
        5    I Love The Nightlife    Bridges, Alicia
        6    Night Fever    Bee Gees, The
        7    Shake Your Groove Thang    Peaches & Herb
        8    Stayin' Alive    Bee Gees, The
        9    You Should Be Dancing    Bee Gees, The
        10    Get Down Tonight    K.C. & The Sunshine Band
        11    Right Back Where We Started From    Nightingale, Maxine
        12    Fight The Power    Isley Brothers, The
        13    Love Roller Coaster    Ohio Players, The
        14    If I Can't Have You    Elliman, Yvonne
        15    Hot Stuff    Summer, Donna