New Products Just Arrived, If You Don't see what your looking for Call Us

Spotlight Series Headbangers Vol 12 Sc8830

This item is out of stock

Description    DiscNo    TrackNo    Title    Artist
Sound Choice Spotlight    SC8830           
        1    Man On The Silver Mountain    Rainbow
        2    Turbo Lover    Judas Priest
        3    Neighbor    Ugly Kid Joe
        4    Ride On    AC/DC
        5    Summerland    King's X
        6    Heaven & Hell    Black Sabbath
        7    Cowboys From Hell    Pantera
        8    No Leaf Clover (Live Version)    Metallica
        9    How Many More Times    Led Zeppelin
        10    I Love It Loud    Kiss
        11    Angry Again    Megadeth
        12    My Michelle    Guns N' Roses
        13    Got The Time    Anthrax
        14    Heaven Tonight    Malmsteen, Yngwie
        15    More Human Than Human    White Zombie