New Products Just Arrived, If You Don't see what your looking for Call Us

Spotlight Series Hits From Metallica Vol 1 Sc8829

This item is out of stock

Description    DiscNo    TrackNo    Title    Artist
Sound Choice Spotlight    SC8829           
        1    For Whom The Bell Tolls    Metallica
        2    Enter Sandman    Metallica
        3    I Disappear    Metallica
        4    Fuel    Metallica
        5    Sad But True    Metallica
        6    Until It Sleeps    Metallica
        7    Master Of Puppets    Metallica
        8    No Leaf Clover (Live Version)    Metallica
        9    Nothing Else Matters    Metallica
        10    Unforgiven, The    Metallica
        11    Turn The Page    Metallica
        12    Hero Of The Day    Metallica
        13    Whiskey In The Jar    Metallica